ESC Young Moskitos Essen

Ansprechpartner

Allgemein Torwarttrainer U10 Bambini U12 Kleinschüler U14 Knaben U16 Schüler U19 Jugend

Allgemein

kein Foto

Headcoach U8-U16

Name: Kiklhorn, Zdenek
Telefon: 0151/52 65 53 19
E-Mail: zdenek.kiklhorn@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Passwesen

Name: Stevens, Uwe
Telefon: +49 (0) 172 2551 390
E-Mail: uwe.stevens@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Terminplanung

Name: Dreyer, Ingo
Telefon: +49 (0) 172 2415 434
E-Mail: ingo.dreyer@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Mitgliederverwaltung

Name: Tölle, Elisabeth
Telefon: +49 (0) 170 8519 654
E-Mail: elisabeth.toelle@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Internet-Auftritt

Name: Wiegand, Christian
Telefon: +49 (0) 152 3383 1922
E-Mail: christian.wiegand@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Kindergärten/Schulen

Name: Baltissen, Sascha
Telefon: +49 (0) 163 5060 124
E-Mail: sascha.baltissen@young-moskitos.de

Torwarttrainer

kein Foto

Torwarttrainer

Name: Berk, Volker
Telefon:
E-Mail: volker.berk@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Torwarttrainer

Name: Brunet, Carsten
Telefon:
E-Mail: carsten.brunet@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Torwarttrainer

Name: Oligmüller, Lars
Telefon:
E-Mail: lars.oligmueller@young-moskitos.de

U10 Bambini

kein Foto

Trainer

Name: Struyken, Christian
Telefon:
E-Mail: christian.struyken@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Mannschaftsleiter

Name: Osbahr, Kevin
Telefon:
E-Mail:
kein Foto

Betreuerin

Name: Kunz, Sabrina
Telefon: +49 (0) 151 5254 3130
E-Mail: sabrina.kunz@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Betreuerin

Name: Lenz, Claudia
Telefon: +49 (0) 179 6959 674
E-Mail: claudia.lenz@young-moskitos.de

U12 Kleinschüler

kein Foto

Trainer

Name: Barta, Jan
Telefon:
E-Mail: jan.barta@young-moskitos.de

U14 Knaben

kein Foto

Trainer

Name: Baltissen, Sascha
Telefon: +49 (0) 163 5060 124
E-Mail: sascha.baltissen@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Co-Trainer

Name: Oligmüller, Lars
Telefon:
E-Mail: lars.oligmueller@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Mannschaftsleiter

Name: Samel, Bastian
Telefon:
E-Mail:
kein Foto

Betreuerin

Name: Oligmüller, Melanie
Telefon:
E-Mail:
kein Foto

Betreuerin

Name: Süsselbeck, Nicole
Telefon:
E-Mail:

U16 Schüler

kein Foto

Trainer

Name: Rösner, Sascha
Telefon:
E-Mail: sascha.roesner@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Co-Trainer

Name: Brunet, Carsten
Telefon:
E-Mail: carsten.brunet@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Mannschaftsleiterin

Name: Tanko, Niki
Telefon:
E-Mail:
kein Foto

Betreuerin

Name: Müller, Jana
Telefon:
E-Mail:

U19 Jugend

kein Foto

Trainer

Name: Kruminsch, Juris
Telefon: +49 (0) 175 9957 522
E-Mail: juris.kruminsch@young-moskitos.de
kein Foto

Mannschaftsleiter

Name: Klömpges, Michael
Telefon: +49 (0) 172 2044 177
E-Mail: michael.kloempges@young-moskitos.de

Nächste Spiele


ESC U19 Jugend
vs

EHC Wolfsburg
2. September 2017, 13:30

ESC U19 Jugend
vs

EHC Wolfsburg
3. September 2017, 10:15

ECC Preussen Berlin
vs

ESC U19 Jugend
9. September 2017, 15:30

ECC Preussen Berlin
vs

ESC U19 Jugend
10. September 2017, 11:00

ESC U19 Jugend
vs

EJ Kassel
16. September 2017, 13:30

EJ Kassel
vs

ESC U19 Jugend
17. September 2017, 11:15

ES Weißwasser
vs

ESC U19 Jugend
23. September 2017, 17:15

ES Weißwasser
vs

ESC U19 Jugend
24. September 2017, 10:30

ESC U19 Jugend
vs

ESV 03 Chemnitz
30. September 2017, 13:30

ESC U19 Jugend
vs

ESV 03 Chemnitz
1. Oktober 2017, 10:15